الأطفال والاستكشاف

 

الإبداع والتعلم. كل يوم.

الأطفال يحبون الاستكشاف. إنها الطريقة التي يتعرفون بها على أنفسهم وعلى الآخرين وعلى العالم من حولهم. نحن في آرلا نؤمن بأهمية توفير الحرية والمساحة المناسبة التي تساعد الأطفال على الاستكشاف والنمو مع التأكيد على أهمية تغذيتهم  فقط بأفضل المأكولات والمشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة الصحية والطبيعية

خليهم يكبروا على طبيعتهم

ميلك شيك المستكشفون الصغار محضر من حليب آرلا العضوي الذي يأتي من أبقار ترعى بحرية في حقول خضراء شاسعة. تعيش أبقار آرلا في هذه المروج حيث تأكل العشب والبرسيم العضوي فقط.  وهكذا يكون بإمكانك التأكد من أنك تقدمين لأطفالك حليباً صافياً بصفاء فضولهم.

شوفي فوضتهم إبداع

عالم الأطفال عالم سحري تتحول فيه الوسائد إلى قلاع وحصون، والأواني والقدور إلى آلات موسيقية، وقمم الأشجار إلى نوافذ تطل على العالم بأسره. وعلى الرغم من أن ذلك قد يثير التعجب والقلق لدى الآباء والأمهات، فإننا في آرلا نؤمن بأن لحظات الاستكشاف هذه هي من أهم المهارات التي تساهم في نمو الأطفال بشكل طبيعي. امنحي طفلك المستكشف الصغير الغذاء الجيد والصحي وشاهديه يكبر على طبيعته.

ليكون وقت اللعب، وقت للاستكشاف!

خليهم يكبروا على طبيعتهم، وغذّي جرأتهم وحبهم للاستطلاع مع ميلك شيك المستكشفين الصغار من آرلا. الوجبة الخفيفة الجديدة واللذيذة للأطفال، المحضرة من الحليب العضوي!

الرفيق المثالي في المدرسة!

ميلك شيك المستكشفين الصغار من آرلا وجبة خفيفة وتصبيرة مثالية خلال فترات الاستراحة في المدرسة. فاجئيهم كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع بطعم جديدة مع نكهاتنا الأربعة اللذيذة!

الأطفال والتغذية

معرفة المزيد

الأطفال والنشاط الجسدي

معرفة المزيد

ميلك شيك المستكشفين الصغار من آرلا المحضر من الحليب العضوي يمد أطفالك بالطاقة بين الوجبات ويساعدهم على تخطي تحديات اليوم.

اكتشف المزيد

النمو الجيد

من نحن

- وكيف نطور منتجاتنا

اعرف المزيد

Kids & exploration

Creating and learning. Every day.

Kids love to explore. It’s how they learn about themselves, others and the world around them. We at Arla have always believed it’s important to provide kids with the right freedom and spaces to explore and grow while assuring that they are fuelled with only the best wholesome and naturally tasty food, drinks and snacks.  

Let them
grow naturally

We make Arla Little Explorers milkshakes with Arla organic milk that comes from cows that have acres of lush green fields to call home, eating only organic grass and clover. That way you can be sure what you give your little ones is as pure as their curiosity.

See the good,
not the bad

The magical world of kids is one where pillows become fortresses, pots and pans are musical instruments, and tree tops are a window to the whole world. And while it might make parents wonder and worry, at Arla we believe these moments of exploration are the most natural way for kids to grow. Fuel your little explorer with good and wholesome food and watch them grow naturally.

Make play time, exploration time!

Let them grow naturally brave and curious with Arla Little Explorer milkshakes. The delicious new kids’ snack made with organic milk!

The perfect companion for school!

Arla Little Explorer milkshakes are great for school day breaks when hunger strikes. Let each day of the week be a surprise with one of our four delicious flavours!   

Kids &
nutrition

Learn More

Kids & physical
activity

Learn More

Stay powered up between meals and conquer
the day with milkshakes made with organic milk.

Explore More

A dairy cooperative

WE ARE FARMER OWNED

Arla is owned by dairy farmers who produce most of our milk

Meet our farmers